Victoria

December 15, 1998-Sagittarius

Meet Victoria.

IMG_7980IMG_7972

What are the last 10 songs you listened to?

-Breezeblocks by Alt-J, From Eden by Hozier, Omen by Sam Smith, Best Friend by Foster the People,White Teeth Teens by Lorde, Hotline Bling by Drake, The Run and Go by Twenty One Pilots, West Coast by Coconut Records, Candles by Daughter, and Primadona by Marina and the Diamonds. Can we do 11 songs because I don’t like even numbers? Just One Day by The Mighty Oaks

What makes you bored?

-Chemistry. Or really anything with science except physics. Also silence, I just can’t sit in silence.

Last text message you sent?

-“Being interrogated by Emma”

Favorite music genre?

-Probably…HOOD. No I’m kidding! Indie or alternative. But I also really like random bluegrass bands that no body knows anything about. Anything with a banjo, but not country.

What’s your spirit animal?

-A koala bear. Wanna know why? Because they’re only awake for 2 hours of the day and they pretty much only wake up to eat. Me.

What would you title your autobiography?

-A Series of Unfortunate Events. (Actually How To Do It Better)

IMG_8152

What are you most afraid of?

-Probably failure, or mostly just being a disappointment. I’m really just afraid that I’ll never end up contributing anything to society. That’s scary.

What’s your favorite physical quality about yourself?

-My eyes. They’re brown but they’re not just brown, there’s something else in there.

What’s something you’re really bad at?

-I’m really bad at texting people back. Also reading my emails. I just had 10,646 unread emails.

 

IMG_8076

IMG_8014

Favorite TV show character?

-Ron Swanson from Parks and Rec

Favorite music lyric?

-“You can be my full time Daddy”

Do you pee in the shower?

-No are you kidding me?

IMG_8239

IMG_8236

How do you want to die?

-I would just wanna go out with a bang, do it up good.

If you had to smell like something all the time, what would you want it to be?

-Freshly baked sugar cookies.

Describe your style.

-Anything comfortable I wear. I’d say it’s pretty plain, like I don’t wear a lot of accessories. I don’t know, I like to keep it simple.

Favorite movie?

-Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Forest Gump, and UP

Biggest worry right now?

-That I’m gonna fail my driver’s test on Tuesday. That would suck so bad.

IMG_8002

What’s on your list of books to read?

-Go Set a Watchman, Beautiful and Pointless, Yes Please

What’s on your list of movies to watch?

-Rocky, Garden Sate

Favorite dipping sauce?

-I like honey mustard or Chick-fil-A sauce, but that has honey mustard in it too. Honey mustard is the base of all things that are good.

Something no one knows about you?

-I have this weird thing with numbers. I think they’re really cool but I don’t like math or anything. They just represent everything and are everywhere. They’re cool!

IMG_8238IMG_8237IMG_8202

Xoxo

-Emma

IMG_7996

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

